log

age author description
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:04:29 -0400 salvatore - default tip
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:23:18 +0200 SaSiNO97 Merge (idk wtf did I do)
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:03:06 +0200 SaSiNO97 Merge
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:02:49 +0200 SaSiNO97 Added target FPS
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:08:02 +0200 SaSiNO97 Merge IDE Parsing branch
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:04:25 +0200 SaSiNO97 Close IDE parsing branch IDE parsing
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:45:31 +0200 SaSiNO97 Fixed selection / deselection of objects IDE parsing
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:58:45 +0200 SaSiNO97 Working rotation of objects (FINALLY!!!) IDE parsing
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:00:40 +0200 SaSiNO97 Some IPL things IDE parsing
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 15:45:21 +0200 SaSiNO97 - IMG files are indexed in a single Dictionary at startup. IDE parsing
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:04:57 +0200 SaSiNO97 Pedestrians (IDE) IDE parsing
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:25:21 +0200 SaSiNO97 IDE parsing code - partially done IDE parsing
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 12:33:16 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Create an Editor UserControl to separate the logic between the editor itself
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:41:27 +0100 SaSiNO97 Replaced the DffParser and TxdParser's recursive parsing method with an
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:46:13 +0100 SaSiNO97 Various stuff.
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:40:49 +0100 SaSiNO97 Various.
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:17:52 +0100 SaSiNO97 Removed the old texture decompressor code
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 14:13:37 +0100 SaSiNO97 Added Mozilla Public License
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:09:51 +0100 Gianluca6 Added open folder dialog to browse GTA SA Folder
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 10:08:42 +0200 SaSiNO97 Changed stuff in the renderwaremodel way of working
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 01:00:02 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Added icon
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:27:21 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Added Helix Toolkit
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 20:02:43 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Refactored the RenderWare folder structure
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:59:23 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Created readme.txt
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:57:02 +0200 SaSiNO97 Loading the .IMG is now done with a BackgroundWorker
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:52:43 +0200 SaSiNO97 Added readme in the IMG directory
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:25:46 +0200 SaSiNO97 - Implemented an IMG Archive Loader based on the C++ code found in
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:12:21 +0200 SaSiNO97 First commit.